2016 Annual Conference (Member Access)
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 (All day) to Friday, July 22, 2016 (All day)


2016 Annual Conference

July 19 – 22, 2016
Thank you to everyone who attended the 2016 SSA Annual Conference at the Fairmont Chicago Millennium Park in Chicago, IL.

​Thank you to all of the SSA Annual Conference Attendees who completed the survey- your feedback is much appreciated.

​2016 SSA Annual Conference Photos
If you are having issues opening any of these documents, please contact info@shareholderservices.org for assistance.

Analyzing T+2 & Dematerialization among Issuing Companies
Moderator: Kevin P. Burns, Computershare
Jon Ciciola, DTCC
Kim McKiernan, The Walt Disney Co.
Bernadette Maffei, Comcast Corporation

Regulatory Updates with the SEC, NYSE & NASDAQ
Moderator: Katie J. Sevcik, Wells Fargo Shareowner Services
Christian Sabella, SEC Trading and Markets
Eric Garvey, SEC Office of Compliance & Inspections
Silvio “Joe” Conte, New York Stock Exchange
A. David Strandberg III, NASDAQ

The Future of Annual Meetings & Proxy Statement Preparation
Moderator: Janice Stetler, PG&E
Sam Bavely, Corporate Election Services
Sid Rodrigue, Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc.
John Lopinto, Mediant Communications, Inc.
Ron Schneider, RR Donnelley Financial Services Group

Cost Basis & IRS Reporting: 3 Years Later
Moderator: Joan DiBlasi, Aflac Incorporated
Stevie Conlon, Wolters Kluwer Financial Services
Kevin McCosker, Pershing, A BNY Mellon Company

A Year in Review of Unclaimed Property & Discovering What’s Next
Moderator: Peder Hagberg, Carl Hagberg & Assoc.
Jennifer C. Borden, Borden Consulting Group
Shawn Kane, Crowe Horwath LLP
Debbie Zumoff, Keane

The Changing Landscape of DRIPs and DSPPs
Moderator: Karen V. Danielson, The Coca-Cola Corporation
Joan DiBlasi, Aflac Incorporated
Wendy Sterioti, McDonald’s Corporation
Charles B. Carlson, CFA, Horizon Publishing

The Latest in Navigating the Waters of Cybersecurity  
Moderator: Pat Burke, AIG
David Becker, Pricewaterhouse Coopers
David Bogoslaw, CorporateSecretary.com
Lyons, Verizon Communications, Inc.
Brad Mathis, Keller Schroeder, Inc.

Industry Highlights from the SSA, NIRI, STA and UPPO
Moderator: Abby Cowart, SSA
Pat Tracey, NIRI
Cynthia Jones, STA
Toni Nuernberg, UPPO


 ©2015 Shareholder Services | Contact Us
Stay in touch. Stay informed. Always connected.
Website by JMarc Technologies, LLC