Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Welcome to SSA's Events Calendar, which lists all upcoming association live and virtual events. Click the event name to view more details and register.
Past Events

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
Preparing for your Annual Meeting
1/23/2020
Time: 2:00 pm Eastern
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
Annual Meeting and Holiday Lunch
12/5/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 11:30 am ET
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
California Data Privacy
11/14/2019
Time: 2:00 pm Eastern
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
Broadridge event: What’s Next in Corporate Governance?
11/7/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
Annual Conference Review & Preview Webinar
9/19/2019
Time: 2:00 EST
 

Friday, August 30, 2019

 
SSA office Closed
8/30/2019
 

Monday, July 15, 2019

 
SSA Annual Conference 2019
7/15/2019 » 7/18/2019
Location: Annapolis, MD   
SSA Annual Conference 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
Increasing the Shareholder Vote Webinar
6/20/2019
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
Annual Conference Preview Webinar
5/16/2019
Time: 2:00 pm ET
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
Data Privacy Webinar
4/18/2019
Time: 2:00 ET
 
Displaying page 1 of 1